Dianna Borghi

Property Manager

Sales Department
(909) 240-3280
Dianna@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #01987626

Tom

Sales Manager

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401 x 350
T.Palasky@AccessAsset.com

Chanelle Nieto

Peer Coordinator

Sales Department
(951) 816-8329
C.Nieto@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #02080468

Bailey

Placement Associate

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401 x 340
Placements@AccessAsset.com

Stephanie

Placement Associate

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401 x 341
Placements@AccessAsset.com

Now Hiring

Placement Associate

Sales Department
For More Details Call us at (866) 830-4401 or email Corp@AccessAsset.com

Now Hiring

Enforcement Coord.

Sales Department
For More Details Call us at (866) 830-4401 or email Corp@AccessAsset.com

Placeholder

Carolina

MIMO Coordinator

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 11102
MIMO@AccessAsset.com

Placeholder

Marilu

Revenue Coordinator

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 11100
Billing@AccessAsset.com

Tami

Renewal Coordinator

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 11104
Info@AccessAsset.com

Placeholder

Lori

Maintenance Coord.

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 11002
WorkOrder@AccessAsset.com

Jessica

Placement Coord.

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 315
App@AccessAsset.com

Placeholder

Jacob

Admin Assistant

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 330
Assistant@AccessAsset.com

Jamie

Admin Assistant

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 332
Assistant@AccessAsset.com

Placeholder

Jocelyn

Admin Assistant

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 333
Assistant@AccessAsset.com

John

Field Support Tech

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 322
FST@AccessAsset.com

Thomas

Field Support Tech

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 323
FST@AccessAsset.com

Erika

Field Support Logistics

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x
FST@AccessAsset.com

Adam Clarke

VP of Operations

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401
Info@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #01721442

Jarrod Whitehorn

VP of Sales

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401
Info@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #01480456

 
  • Refer Your Friends & Family

    Help be a part of our team by referring friends and family to our management.

  • Earn Free Property Management

    For every referral earn one month free property management towards one of your rental properties. You receive this referral fee for each year your referral stays with Access!

  • Be Successful Together

    Our goal is mutual success. Referring 12 properties results in a year free management. Whether it is managing your home, advising you on your investments, or bringing new options to the table, we are here for you, and we hope you feel the same. Let us know where you think we can improve and what we’re doing right.

You’ve heard about us, read about us, done your homework and
realized you are ready to move forward with Access.

Fill out the form below and a seasoned property manager will contact you to answer
any questions or help you with all your rental needs.

Prefer calling to discuss your needs?
Feel free to reach us at (877) 830-4401