Dianna Borghi

Property Manager

Sales Department
(909) 240-3280
Dianna@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #01987626

Alicia Poirier

Relationship Manager

Sales Department
(951) 530-7650
Alicia@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #02062767

Carol Reed

Relationship Manager

Sales Department
(951) 660-5786
C.Reed@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #01888903

Ilse van Ewijk

Relationship Manager

Sales Department
(323) 532-1983
ilse@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #02058946

Brenda Medico

Relationship Manager

Sales Department
(951) 595-7494
B.Medico@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #01105111

Gaye Stephens

Relationship Manager

Sales Department
(909) 452-2822
G.Stephens@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #01173075

Sylvester Walker

Junior Salesperson

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401
S.Walker@AccessAsset.com

Lily Do

Relationship Manager

Sales Department
(858) 437-7737

L.Do@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #01850800

Cameron Godina

Junior Salesperson

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401
C.Godina@AccessAsset.com

Michael Smith

Partner Coordinator

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401
M.Smith@AccessAsset.com

Chanelle Nieto

Peer Coordinator

Sales Department
(951) 816-8329
C.Nieto@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #02080468

Vanessa Ly

Placement Supervisor

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401 x 329
Placements@AccessAsset.com

Makaila Johnson

Placement Associate

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401 x 321
FrontDesk@AccessAsset.com

Jessica Botello

Placement Associate

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401 x 322
FrontDesk@AccessAsset.com

Shannon Seylani

Placement Associate

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401 x 322
FrontDesk@AccessAsset.com

Tom Palasky

Office Manager

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 350
OfficeManager@AccessAsset.com

John Buchanan

Compliance Manager

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 317
Compliance@AccessAsset.com

Placeholder

Marilu Lopez

AR/AP Clerk

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 310
Billing@AccessAsset.com

Placeholder

Kari Damann

Applicant Underwriter

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x315
App@AccessAsset.com

Placeholder

Jamie Page

MIMO Coordinator

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 312
MIMO@AccessAsset.com

Ashley Solie

Sales Support

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 314
SalesSupport@AccessAsset.com

Placeholder

Lori Arieta

Maintenance Coord.

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 313
WorkOrder@AccessAsset.com

Ashley Brooke Smolinski

Ad Coordinator

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401
Ads@AccessAsset.com

Lenora Hennessy

Marketing Manager

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401 x 316
Marketing@AccessAsset.com

Erika Autrey

Field Tech

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x324
Info@AccessAsset.com

Nancy Baugh

Field Tech

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401
Info@AccessAsset.com

Jennifer Kelly

Admin Assistant

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x320
Assistant@AccessAsset.com

Adam Clarke

VP of Operations

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401
Info@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #01721442

Now Hiring

Placement Associate

Sales Department


Jarrod Whitehorn

VP of Sales

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401
Info@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #01480456

Now Hiring

Field Tech

Operations Department


 
 
 
 
  • Refer Your Friends & Family

    Help be a part of our team by referring friends and family to our management.

  • Earn Free Property Management

    For every referral earn one month free property management towards one of your rental properties. You receive this referral fee for each year your referral stays with Access!

  • Be Successful Together

    Our goal is mutual success. Referring 12 properties results in a year free management. Whether it is managing your home, advising you on your investments, or bringing new options to the table, we are here for you, and we hope you feel the same. Let us know where you think we can improve and what we’re doing right.

You’ve heard about us, read about us, done your homework and
realized you are ready to move forward with Access.

Fill out the form below and a seasoned property manager will contact you to answer
any questions or help you with all your rental needs.

Prefer calling to discuss your needs?
Feel free to reach us at (877) 830-4401