Dianna Borghi

Property Manager

Sales Department
(909) 240-3280
Dianna@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #01987626

Alicia Poirier

Relationship Manager

Sales Department
(951) 530-7650
Alicia@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #02062767

David Pese

Relationship Manager

Sales Department
(951) 349-5001
D.Pese@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #02085520

Now Hiring

Relationship Manager

Sales Department


Now Hiring

Junior Salesperson

Sales Department


Chanelle Nieto

Peer Coordinator

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401
C.Nieto@AccessAsset.com

Vanessa Ly

Placement Supervisor

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401 x 1012
Placements@AccessAsset.com

Michael Smith

Placement Associate

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401 x 105
FrontDesk@AccessAsset.com

Makaila Johnson

Placement Associate

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401 x 105
FrontDesk@AccessAsset.com

Jessica Botello

Placement Associate

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401 x 105
FrontDesk@AccessAsset.com

Now Hiring

Placement Associate

Sales Department


Now Hiring

Placement Associate

Sales Department


Tom Palasky

Office Manager

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 1011
OfficeManager@AccessAsset.com

Susan Doyle

Compliance Manager

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 1006
Compliance@AccessAsset.com

Placeholder

Marilu Lopez

AR/AP Clerk

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 101
Billing@AccessAsset.com

Placeholder

Jamie Page

Applicant Underwriter

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401
App@AccessAsset.com

Placeholder

Bree Poe

MIMO Coordinator

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 106
MIMO@AccessAsset.com

Ashley Solie

Sales Support

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 1013
SalesSupport@AccessAsset.com

Placeholder

Lori Arieta

Maintenance Coord.

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 102
WorkOrder@AccessAsset.com

Kari Damann

Ad Coordinator

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401 x 1008
Ads@AccessAsset.com

Lenora Hennessy

Marketing Manager

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401 x 1014
Marketing@AccessAsset.com

Erika Autrey

Field Tech

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401
Info@AccessAsset.com

Now Hiring

Field Tech

Operations Department


Now Hiring

Field Tech

Operations Department


 

Jennifer Kelly

Admin Assistant

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401
Assistant@AccessAsset.com

 

Adam Clarke

VP of Operations

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401
Info@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #01721442

Jarrod Whitehorn

VP of Sales

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401
Info@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #01480456

 
  • Refer Your Friends & Family

    Help be a part of our team by referring friends and family to our management.

  • Earn Free Property Management

    For every referral earn one month free property management towards one of your rental properties. You receive this referral fee for each year your referral stays with Access!

  • Be Successful Together

    Our goal is mutual success. Referring 12 properties results in a year free management. Whether it is managing your home, advising you on your investments, or bringing new options to the table, we are here for you, and we hope you feel the same. Let us know where you think we can improve and what we’re doing right.

You’ve heard about us, read about us, done your homework and
realized you are ready to move forward with Access.

Fill out the form below and a seasoned property manager will contact you to answer
any questions or help you with all your rental needs.

Prefer calling to discuss your needs?
Feel free to reach us at (877) 830-4401