Dianna Borghi

Property Manager

Sales Department
(909) 240-3280
Dianna@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #01987626

Alicia Poirier

Relationship Manager

Sales Department
(951) 530-7650
Alicia@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #02062767

Ilse van Ewijk

Relationship Manager

Sales Department
(323) 532-1983
ilse@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #02058946

Brenda Medico

Relationship Manager

Sales Department
(951) 595-7494
B.Medico@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #01105111

Cameron Godina

Junior Salesperson

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401 x331
C.Godina@AccessAsset.com

Sylvester Walker

Junior Salesperson

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401 x334
S.Walker@AccessAsset.com

Chanelle Nieto

Peer Coordinator

Sales Department
(951) 816-8329
C.Nieto@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #02080468

Michael Smith

Partner Coordinator

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401 x 339
M.Smith@AccessAsset.com

Vanessa Ly

Placement Supervisor

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401 x 11004
Placements@AccessAsset.com

Jessica Botello

Placement Associate

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401 x 322
FrontDesk@AccessAsset.com

Shannon Seylani

Placement Associate

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401 x 322
FrontDesk@AccessAsset.com

Reynee Briggs

Placement Associate

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401
FrontDesk@AccessAsset.com

Tom Palasky

Sales Manager

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401 x 350
T.Palasky@AccessAsset.com

Placeholder

Lori Arieta

Maintenance Coord.

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 11002
WorkOrder@AccessAsset.com

Placeholder

Marilu Lopez

AR/AP Clerk

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 310
Billing@AccessAsset.com

Placeholder

Jamie Page

MIMO Coordinator

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 11102
MIMO@AccessAsset.com

Sue Doyle

Compliance Manager

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 317
Compliance@AccessAsset.com

Ashley Solie

Renewal Coordinator

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 11104
Info@AccessAsset.com

Placeholder

Kari Damann

Applicant Underwriter

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 11101
App@AccessAsset.com

Kamryn Trubey

Ads Coordinator

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 325
Ads@AccessAsset.com

Jennifer Kelly

Admin Assistant

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401
Assistant@AccessAsset.com

Erika Autrey

Lead Field Tech

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401
Info@AccessAsset.com

Arilyn Chavez

Field Tech

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401
Info@AccessAsset.com

 

Adam Clarke

VP of Operations

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401
Info@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #01721442

Jarrod Whitehorn

VP of Sales

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401
Info@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #01480456

 

Now Hiring

Placement Associate

Sales Department


Now Hiring

Junior Salesperson

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401
Info@AccessAsset.com

Now Hiring

Admin Assistant

Operations Department


Relationship Manager

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401
Info@AccessAsset.com

Now Hiring

Field Tech

Operations Department


  • Refer Your Friends & Family

    Help be a part of our team by referring friends and family to our management.

  • Earn Free Property Management

    For every referral earn one month free property management towards one of your rental properties. You receive this referral fee for each year your referral stays with Access!

  • Be Successful Together

    Our goal is mutual success. Referring 12 properties results in a year free management. Whether it is managing your home, advising you on your investments, or bringing new options to the table, we are here for you, and we hope you feel the same. Let us know where you think we can improve and what we’re doing right.

You’ve heard about us, read about us, done your homework and
realized you are ready to move forward with Access.

Fill out the form below and a seasoned property manager will contact you to answer
any questions or help you with all your rental needs.

Prefer calling to discuss your needs?
Feel free to reach us at (877) 830-4401