Dianna Borghi

Property Manager

Sales Department
(909) 240-3280
Dianna@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #01987626

Tom

Sales Manager

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401 x 350
T.Palasky@AccessAsset.com

Chanelle Nieto

Peer Coordinator

Sales Department
(951) 816-8329
C.Nieto@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #02080468

Bailey

Placement Associate

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401 x 340
Placements@AccessAsset.com

Now Hiring

Placement Associate

Sales Department
For More Details Call us at (866) 830-4401 or email Corp@AccessAsset.com

Now Hiring

Placement Associate

Sales Department
For More Details Call us at (866) 830-4401 or email Corp@AccessAsset.com

Jamie

Compliance
Coordinator

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 11103
Compliance@AccessAsset.com

Placeholder

Marilu

Revenue
Coordinator

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 11100
Billing@AccessAsset.com

Placeholder

Lori

Maintenance Coordinator

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 11002
WorkOrder@AccessAsset.com

Jessica

Placement Coordinator

Ops Department
(866) 830-4401 x 11101
App@AccessAsset.com

Placeholder

Rod

MIMO
Coordinator

Ops Department
(866) 830-4401 x 11102
MIMO@AccessAsset.com

Tami

Renewal Coordinator

Ops Department
(866) 830-4401 x 11104
MIMO2@AccessAsset.com

Carolina

Admin Assistant

Ops Department
(866) 830-4401 x 312
Assistant@AccessAsset.com

Adabel

Admin Assistant

Ops Department
(866) 830-4401 x 335
Assistant@AccessAsset.com

Placeholder

Amber

Admin Assistant

Ops Department
(866) 830-4401 x 331
Assistant@AccessAsset.com

John

Field Support Tech

Ops Department
(866) 830-4401 x 322
FST@AccessAsset.com

Thomas

Field Support Tech

Ops Department
(866) 830-4401 x 323
FST@AccessAsset.com

Now Hiring

Field Support Tech

Ops Department
For More Details Call us at (866) 830-4401 or email Corp@AccessAsset.com

Placeholder

Jacob

Assistant Manager

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401 x 330
Info@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #02173852

Adam

VP of Operations

Operations Department
(866) 830-4401
Info@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #01721442

Jarrod

VP of Sales

Sales Department
(866) 830-4401
Info@AccessAsset.com
CA DRE #01480456

  • Refer Your Friends & Family

    Help be a part of our team by referring friends and family to our management.

  • Earn Free Property Management

    For every referral earn one month free property management towards one of your rental properties. You receive this referral fee for each year your referral stays with Access!

  • Be Successful Together

    Our goal is mutual success. Referring 12 properties results in a year free management. Whether it is managing your home, advising you on your investments, or bringing new options to the table, we are here for you, and we hope you feel the same. Let us know where you think we can improve and what we’re doing right.

You’ve heard about us, read about us, done your homework and
realized you are ready to move forward with Access.

Fill out the form below and a seasoned property manager will contact you to answer
any questions or help you with all your rental needs.

Prefer calling to discuss your needs?
Feel free to reach us at (877) 830-4401